Uncategorized

Announcement of Committee – CWNAMP2017

This is to announce the formation of committees for the Conference and Workshop of Nigerian Association of Medical Physicists. The list was meritoriously compiled based on competence and precedence. It is our believe that they will work assiduously towards ensuring a memorable CWNAMP 2017.

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Prof. O. B. Awojoyogbe (Chairman)
0805 999 5405
awojoyogbe@yahoo.com

Prof. F. A. Balogun
0805 781 2032
baladisa@yahoo.com

Prof. M. K. Akinloye
0803 357 5302
kofoworolaakinloye@yahoo.co.uk

Prof. K. K. Agwu
0803 897 2387
kenagwu2000@yahoo.com

Dr. S. O. Inyang
0703 093 9342
inyangso@yahoo.com

Dr. N. B. Akaagerger
0803 647 7997
bnguvan@yahoo.com

Dr. E. O. Oyekunle
0802 326 2120
yemm7@yahoo.com

Dr. M. A. Dada (Secretary)
0813 806 5473
das_niger@yahoo.co.uk

 PROGRAMME COMMITTEE

Prof. E. H. Agba (Chairman)
0806 099 5318
hemenagba@yahoo.com

Prof. A. A. Okunade
0815 800 1584
aa_okunade@yahoo.com

Prof. E. E. Ike
0803 450 7181
eniemeka@yahoo.com

Dr. N. O. Egbe
0706 592 0955
nneonyiegbe@yahoo.com

Dr. C. Nzotta
0803 342 4791
nzottac@yahoo.com

Mrs. A. Olugbemiro
0803 703 6461
abigbemiro@yahoo.com

Dr. Alex Tyovenda
0806 243 6431
alexgbeh@yahoo.com

Dr. M. Akpochafor (Secretary)
0813 785 0394
akpochafor@gmail.com

WELFARE COMMITTEE

Dr. Aisha Bello (Chairperson)
0810 649 1210
belloaisha320@yahoo.com

Mr. Tanko Abdullahi
0805 547 5376
nhatanko@yahoo.com

Mr. Abdullahi Hassan Abdullahi
0803 217 5792
abdallahkd@gmail.com

Ms. Amina Dunama
0803 515 2227
dunamaam@gmail.com

Mr. Abdullahi Hassan
0812 723 3671
abdullahi.hassan@nnra.gov.ng

Mr. Isaac Pada
0805 273 3053
padaisaac@yahoo.com

Ms. Maureen Igwe
0803 553 6379
maureen_i_i@yahoo.com

Ms. Hephzibah Umoren (Secretary)
0803 315 4759
umorenhephzibah@yahoo.co.uk

WORKSHOP COMMITTEE

Dr. B. I. Akinlade (Chairman)
0806 665 9578
bidy2012@yahoo.com

Dr. Umaru Ibrahim (Co-Chair)
0706 166 9134
jamazara@gmail.com

Mr. Lekan Adeyemo
0806 016 2657
adeyemolekan@yahoo.com

Mr. Obinna Asogwa
0803 261 3442
obirocity@yahoo.com

Mr. Bamidele Olajide
0808 752 2573
krisom72@gmail.com

Ms. Mary-Ann Ekpo
0703 461 1140
maryannekpo2013@gmail.com

Mr. Joseph Iortile
0703 769 4034
iortileter@gmail.com

Mr. Isiaka Babatunde (Secretary)
0802 730 9910
bbtndisiaka@yahoo.co.uk

CONFERENCE ORGANISING / FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE (CoC)

Prof. M. A. Aweda (Chairman)
0803 250 1228
maaweda@cmul.edu.ng

Dr. J. K. Audu (Vice-Chairman)
0803 494 3126
jaudu77@hotmail.com

Dr. C. A. Adesanmi
0705 588 2906
dradesanmi@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. B. W. Jimba
0802 305 3617
jimbabw@yahoo.co.nz

Dr. M. O. Oresegun
0803 327 4641
mohduhpeh@hotmail.com

Prof. I. P. Farai
0802 330 1381
ipfarai@yahoo.co.uk

Prof. F. A. Balogun
0805 781 2032
baladisa@yahoo.com

Prof. T. C. Akpa
0802 433 9151
timothy.akpa@nnra.gov.ng

Prof. O. B. Awojoyogbe
0805 999 5405
awojoyogbe@yahoo.com

Prof. H. Agba
0806 099 5318
hemenagba@yahoo.com

Prof. E. E. Ike
0803 450 7181
eniemeka@yahoo.com

Prof. A. A. Okunade
0815 800 1584
aa_okunade@yahoo.com

Prof. K. K. Agwu
0803 897 2387
kenagwu2000@yahoo.com

Prof. M. K. Akinloye
0803 357 5302
kofoworolaakinloye@yahoo.co.uk

Prof. I.G.E. Ibeanu
0802 355 8256
Ibeanu.ify@gmail.com

Prof. D. A, Adeyemo
0802 299 4056
danjoade@yahoo.com

Dr. O. D. Osahon
0805 607 0262
okhuomaruyi.osahon@uniben.edu

Dr. R. I. Obed
0803 454 7279
rachelobed@yahoo.com

Dr. B. I. Akinlade
0806 665 9578
bidy2012@yahoo.com

Dr. T. A. Ige (Secretary)
0802 305 7308
igetaofeeq@yahoo.com

 

Please accept our Congratulations!

Leave a Reply